He expressed this during a discussion with Emmanuel Ojo, a Sanyeri father of two whose children had acquired reputation for their English pronunciations, “At some point previously, when my most memorable child observed a few jobs I played close by Odunlade Adekola, he shared with me, “Daddy, I disdain this man (Odunlade).” When I asked him for what good reason, he said, “This is on the grounds that he (Odunlade) beats you.” I told him never to mind however watch. Once in a while, I let him in on that that offers food of real value. That was really the degree to which he grasped it then. He thought we were really having a genuine battle. He didn’t comprehend that we were simply acting.”

tvguidetime.com

Further talking on how he amends his young men, Sanyeri said “They can’t call me Sanyeri in light of the fact that I’m their father. They know that it’s the name of the person in the film. I right them however I’m generally not unforgiving on them and that is on the grounds that I’m normally not dependably at home with them. I can’t get too brutal on them for the brief period I spend at home.

Regardless of whether their mum yells at them, I shouldn’t do the equivalent so that the two of us won’t be brutal on them. I need to assume the part of accommodating them back and telling them that what they did was wrong.If I was the one they outraged, and I beat them, their mum additionally attempts to accommodate them back and attempt to confine me from allowing it to get excessively far. It’s additionally favored that the mother ought to be the one restraining them than the dad since ladies are typically more merciful than men, particularly when they recall what they went through prior to having the kid.”

At the point when gotten some information about how he brings them up in the western culture, Sanyeri answered saying “God made everybody and each race on the planet yet anyplace one finds himself, he needs to mix with the lifestyle. In the western culture, youngsters are not focused that much when they turn out badly yet in Yoruba land where I was born and brought up, we discipline kids when they turn out badly. Aside from the discipline, the way of life and way of life is additionally significant.

 

Olaniyi Afonja Sanyeri (@sanyeri234)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

At the point when my kids see me in the first part of the day, they prostrate to welcome me. It’s the way of life of our property that when a dad and youngster meet toward the beginning of the day, the kid prostrates for the dad.”

On how he feels about their emphasize, he said “Indeed, we can’t fault them since we took them there (abroad). For the way that they live abroad, they will have that highlight yet in the event that they offer something that I don’t have the foggiest idea, I advise them to express it in Yoruba.”