Giving an impromptu speech in festival of her 80th birthday celebration, the entertainer came down supplications on her.

tvguidetime.com

He depicted the veteran as a meriting screen goddess and a mother figure to incalculable individuals.

Wishing her more long stretches of favors, he sent in his birthday wishes.

“To a meriting imperishable screen goddess and a mother figure to endless individuals, both in the film making industry and outside.

I join the remainder of the world in wishing you more long periods of favors, beauty, leniency, satisfaction, bliss and remunerating goodness healthy and genuine serenity mama.

Much Love & Blessings.#SadhguruQuotes pic.twitter.com/9V0dgnar92

— Yomi Fash-Lanso (@yomifashlanso1) January 1, 2021

HBD. Iya Adura Idowu Phillips (Nee Ifemade), Irawo Omo Baba Ifemade”.

Mom Rainbow marks 80th birthday celebration Mom Rainbow, who had been exceptionally expecting her big day, had taken to her Instagram page to praise herself.

The entertainer, came down strong supplications on herself to usher herself into the new age. “I’m in addition to one today.

Greatness is to God I’m in addition to one today. I ask that the Ruler increment me.in achievement and motivation so I can carry on with a preferable existence over ever.

Cheerful birthday to me, this new age I’m will give pleasure and flourishing into my life, nose and until the end of time. Much thanks to you Ruler for saving my life. The delight that accompanies this life will drop upon me this new age of mine. I am so fortunate for the Master has expanded me in riches and wellbeing all as the year progressed. Express gratitude toward God for everything”.

In another post, she composed, “God all-powerful, in your decency have added one more year to the celebrant’s life. I jump all over this chance to express appreciation to you for every one of the extraordinary things which you have done in my lives, and I supplicate that light will keep on sparkling upon me. As I commend this day of 80th birthday celebration, it is my request that your most noteworthy favors will keep on being with me. All giving me direction in life’s undertakings, even as all greatness gets back to me. Much thanks to you, Master. OSE BABA DADA”.

 

Fashlanso Yomi (@officialyomifashlanso1_works)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Mother Rainbow discharges 80-turning 21-birthday shoot Kemi Filani news reviews Veteran entertainer Mom Rainbow had blended responses with her 80-turning 21-birthday shoot.

The then destined to-be 80years old entertainer prodded on her Instagram page that she would turn 21 rather than 80.

“Yahoo your child young lady will be 21yrs old enough in the Following 45 days NOT 80th ooo. I LOVE All of you”.

This created a ruckus online as many joined her in downplaying her joke. Her fans joined her in counting down to her 21st birthday.