Giving an off the cuff discourse in celebration of her 80th birthday festivity, the performer descended requests on her.

tvguidetime.com

Instagram Account.

Twitter Account.

He portrayed the veteran as a justifying screen goddess and a mother figure to inestimable people.

Wishing her all the more extended lengths of favors, he sent in his birthday wishes.

“To a justifying enduring screen goddess and a mother figure to vast people, both in the film making industry and outside.

I join the rest of the world in wishing you all the more extensive stretches of favors, magnificence, tolerance, fulfillment, delight and compensating goodness solid and certified tranquility mother.

Much Love & Blessings.#SadhguruQuotes pic.twitter.com/9V0dgnar92

— Yomi Fash-Lanso (@yomifashlanso1) January 1, 2021

HBD. Iya Adura Idowu Phillips (Nee Ifemade), Irawo Omo Baba Ifemade”.

Mother Rainbow marks 80th birthday festivity Mother Rainbow, who had been incredibly anticipating her big day, had taken to her Instagram page to applaud herself.

The performer, descended solid petitions on herself to usher herself into the new age. “I’m notwithstanding one today.

Significance is to God I’m notwithstanding one today. I ask that the Ruler increase me.in accomplishment and inspiration so I can continue with a best presence over ever.

Happy birthday to me, this new age I’m will give joy and prospering into my life, nose and always and forever. Much gratitude to you Ruler for saving my life. The enjoyment that goes with this life will drop upon me this new age of mine. I am so lucky for the Expert has extended me in wealth and prosperity all as the year advanced. Offer thanks toward God for everything”.

In another post, she created, “God all-strong, in your respectability have added another year to the celebrant’s life. I make the most of this opportunity to communicate appreciation to you for all of the exceptional things which you have done in my lives, and I ask that light will continue to shimmer upon me. As I recognize this day of 80th birthday festivity, it is my solicitation that your most essential blessings will continue to accompany me. All provide me guidance in life’s endeavors, even as all significance hits me up. Much gratitude to you, Expert. OSE BABA DADA”.

Mother Rainbow releases 80-turning 21-birthday shoot Kemi Filani news audits Veteran performer Mother Rainbow had mixed reactions with her 80-turning 21-birthday shoot.

 

Fashlanso Yomi (@officialyomifashlanso1_works)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

The then bound to-be 80years old performer pushed on her Instagram page that she would turn 21 as opposed to 80.

“Hurray your kid young woman will be 21yrs mature enough in the Accompanying 45 days NOT 80th ooo. I LOVE Every one of you”.

This caused an uproar online as many joined her in making light of her joke. Her fans joined her in counting down to her 21st birthday.