The entertainer down-poured supplications on her as she brought a glass up to pay tribute to her 80th birthday celebration.

tvguidetime.com

He called the veteran a meriting screen goddess and a mother figure to a large number. He sent in his birthday good tidings, wishing her a lot more long periods of endowments.

“To a meriting ever-enduring screen goddess and a mother figure to endless individuals, both all through the entertainment world.”

I wish you and the other world a lot more long stretches of endowments, beauty, benevolence, satisfaction, bliss, and remunerating goodness healthy and genuine serenity, mama.

— kogonuso_media (@Kogonuso_Media) October 22, 2022

HBD. Irawo Omo Baba Ifemade, Iya Adura Idowu Phillips (Nee Ifemade)” Mom Rainbow, who had been anticipating her big day, had taken to Instagram to celebrate.

To introduce the new age, the entertainer down-poured strong supplications on herself. “Today I’m in addition to one.” God is applauded. Today I’m an in addition to one.

I petition the Master to expand my prosperity and motivation so I can carry on with a preferred life over ever previously.

Blissful birthday to me; this new age will give me pleasure and flourishing until the end of my life, nose, and for eternity. Master, thank you for saving my life. This new age will give me all the pleasure that life brings to the table.

I’m very lucky on the grounds that the Ruler has favored me with expanded abundance and wellbeing all through my life. On account of God for everything.

She expressed in another post, “God All-powerful, it is in your decency that one more year has been added to the celebrant’s life.” I make a move to thank you for all that you have done in my life, and I ask that your light will keep on sparkling upon me. As I commend my 80th birthday celebration, I supplicate that your most noteworthy endowments keep on encompassing me.

Indeed, even as all brilliance gets back to me, you are directing me in my life’s all’s tries. Thank you kindly, Ruler. OSE BABA DADA “.