On Friday night, obscure shooters trapped Suleman’s motorcade on Warake street in Auchi, Edo State, killing seven individuals, including cops.

tvguidetime.com

Affirming the occurrence, the minister, who mourned that he had to deal with a few troublesome times, expressed that he was unable to be killed.

He affirmed that the episode was a death endeavor, however promised not to name those dependable.

“There are things going on that I have hushed up about,” he made sense of.

Regardless of whether you were the most thoughtless individual on earth, you wouldn’t be exposed to such countless embarrassments.

— Newz Junk (@MAnsab44480621) October 22, 2022

“There are things going on that individuals know nothing about, regardless of whether a couple of individuals exploit it en route.”

I’m standing up now since they’ve done that found that I’m all actually pushing ahead.

“They chose to attempt to end my life. I as of late barely gotten away from a death endeavor in which seven individuals were killed. My vehicle was ransacked.

“Individuals who did this anticipate that I should emerge and name them, however I won’t do that.” You can’t kill me; my life is in God’s grasp.”