Kemi Filani news revealed that Rico Swavey died on Thursday morning, thirteenth October, after he was engaged with a horrible mishap on Tuesday, eleventh October in the Lekki/Ajah area of Lagos State.

tvguidetime.com

Following the mishap, his supervisory crew delivered a video of the mishap scene and further uncovered that he was put in a coma.

The truth star, sadly, didn’t endure it and as a significant number of his co-reality stars took to web-based entertainment to grieve him, many addressed God for his demise.

Taking to his Instagram page, Yul Edochie expressed that we shouldn’t address God over his destruction.

Yul Edochie shortcomings associates

As per him, demise anticipates everybody, subsequently, the requirement for them not to scrutinize their maker.

However he hasn’t met Rico, Yul conceded that the truth star was happy and he was one of his top choices while in the house.

He appealed to God for God to allow his loved ones the solidarity to bear the misfortune.

“Yesterday was an exceptionally miserable day. I never met Rico one-on-one however I preferred him right from his days in the BBN house. Continuously a merry young fellow. Eventually, we can never address God. For death anticipates ur all. Rest well Rico Swavey. May the All-powerful God award your loved ones the solidarity to bear the misfortune”.

Alex Uncommon and Ifu Ennada question God over Rico’s passing

— GrassRoots.ng (@GrassrootsNg) October 14, 2022

Review that Unscripted television star, Confidence Uloma otherwise called Ifu Ennada had scrutinized God’s presence and why he didn’t take one of the awful forerunners in Nigeria, following the passing of her partner. Peruse more here.

Likewise, Alex Strange addressed God as she wrote down an extended and terrible note that communicated outrageous bitterness and resentment regarding his demise.

Alex’s post came from a position of torment, trouble and outrage. She shared a reel of the wonderful recollections they shared. In her extended note, she said she called out to him, tapped and implored him and he wouldn’t reply before she could come to an understanding that he has genuinely died. She proceeded to address God as she inquired as to why he let Rico die.

“Do I address God? God!!! You let this occur? What did you say regarding confidence I’m certain I had serious confidence!!! I realize there is an explanation yet do you comprehend that you broke my delicate heart to pieces? I can’t make sense of this aggravation. I beseeched you!!! I did!!!. I let you know I’ll give anything!!! I vowed to at no point ever miss my requests in the future. I’m attempting to excuse and figure out you, God! If it’s not too much trouble, assist me with decreasing this chest torment I feel. My head feels weighty. I feel dazed!!! You hurt me to such an extent!! I’m distraught at you!! For what reason did you let me make every one of the commitments I made to Rico the previous evening on the off chance that you planned to take him ?”.