Declaring that “people don’t have even the remotest clue what dating suggests,” the 28-year-old focused on that both she and Diddy are single while they date one another. “That is the very thing that I mean when I say we go together. Right when we’re together, we’re together. We’re living it up, but we’re really single.”

tvguidetime.com

“He see others past me and I see people past him. I’m energetic. I’m dating. I’m, you know, living it up,” she added. “I’m doing me. He’s doing similarly. I can’t address unequivocally precise thing he doing or who he seeing, but we single and we dating. Nevertheless, we are dating each other, but we single. I think it just flew right by people, you know? People especially really like to take anything they desire to take from.”

Reports about the two began flowing the past summer, at this point they officially confirmed they were seeing each other when Diddy, appeared on Yung Miami’s computerized recording series, Caresha Please, in June.

Diddy shared that he and Miami were “dating,” adding that they “go have dates, we’re buddies. We go to beautiful regions. We have unimaginable times.”

The Miami nearby examined the big shot on what prodded him to start “f**king with a City Young woman” and mentioned that he figure out what he appreciates about her.

“All things considered, in light of the fact that you’re real,” Diddy shared. “You’re like one of the realest people I’ve anytime met and you’re truly yourself. You’re an unprecedented mother and an unbelievable friend. We just have a great time.”

Diddy in like manner figured out that he knows there’s another thing to Miami other than whatever may be quickly self-evident, observing that she is unique. “I get direction from Caresha,” he added. “Caresha tells me [things] like, ‘Don’t be in ya head.’ You’re just an old amigo. Everybody that is a friend of yours will tell you that you’re a phenomenal sidekick.”

From there on out, the two have been more open with their glow for one another through web-based amusement. In July, the music big shot took to his Instagram to show his appreciation toward Miami for her sweet exhibition of help as he showed up to get the Lifetime Achievement Award at the 2022 BET Awards.

As the 52-year-old recognized the honor, expressing thanks to his mother sitting in the gathering, his companions in the business and his fans, the City Young women rapper was in the group holding up a sign scrutinizing “GO PAPI!”

— Yung Miami (@YungMiami305) September 25, 2022

Diddy shared an image of Miami holding the sign on his page, expressing, “This is conceivably of the best thing anyone’s constantly completed for me! Thankful to you Shawty Wop! 🙏🏿”

Moreover, as of late, the news tycoon lauded Miami on her BET Hip Leap Awards determination. The host’s computerized recording scored a signal for Best Hip Leap Stage.

“Happy for you @yungmiami305 Shawty Wop!!!!” Diddy captioned a photo of him holding Miami close. “You here Fkin St Up!!!! Love 🖤✨💫 @revolttv … I TOLD YOU! 😘 “